Skip to content

Homepage

Town Supervisor
Don Trout
315-539-9331
d-trout@live.com

Town Council
Michael Pfeiffer
mpfeiff1@rochester.rr.com

Bob Lotz
315-759-0144

Howard Strader
Howardstrader@hotmail.com

Tyrone Thomas
Tyethomas24@gmail.com

Real Property Tax Aide
Alison Messecar
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
amessecar@townofwaterloo.org

Town Clerk/Supervisor’s Admin. Asst.
Rosemarie A. Marsh
Phone: 315-539-3080, EXT 2
rmarsh@townofwaterloo.org

Town Court
Judge – Hon. Conrad A.Struzik

Court Clerk – Robin LaBour
315-539-3213 Ext. 1
RLabour@nycourts.gov

Town Assessor/Code/Zoning
Jim Cleere
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
jcleere@townofwaterloo.org

Accounting Clerk
Kimberly Hendrickson
315-539-9331 Ext. 6
khendrickson@townofwaterloo.org

Town Highway Superintendent
Joe Mull
315-539-2010 Ext. 10

Town Tax Collector
Walter Mumford
315-539-2956 Ext. 9 (Jan 1 – Mar 31)
Waterlootaxcollect@outlook.com

  • Notice: Public Hearing

    PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that a Public Hearing will be held by the Town Board of the Town of Waterloo at 66 Virginia Street, Waterloo, NY. 

    WHEREAS, the Waterloo Town Board is considering amending the Official Zoning Map of the Town Code pursuant to NYS Home Rule Law, § 10; and 

    WHEREAS, the proposed Zoning Map Amendments were forwarded to Seneca County Planning Board for review and recommendation as required under NYS Municipal Law § 239-m; and 

    NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, the Town Board offers a resolution in support to schedule a Town Board public hearing for the adoption of the amended Zoning Map to be held on Monday, July 22, 2024 at 5:30PM.   

    Dated: July 9th, 2024
    Submitted by: Rosemarie A. Marsh
    Waterloo Town Clerk 

  • Special Meeting of the Town Board for the Town of Waterloo

    There will be a Special Meeting of the Town Board for the Town of Waterloo in regard to the amendment of the Town Zoning Map on July 8, 2024 at 1:30 PM at 66 Virginia Street, Waterloo, NY 13165

    Rosemarie A. Marsh
    Waterloo Town Clerk

  • LEGAL NOTICE

    NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:  The Town Board of the Town of Waterloo, County of Seneca, New York, at a special meeting thereof held on the 29th day of April, 2024, duly adopted a Resolution establishing the Town of Waterloo Edwards, Brewer, Hecker, and Packwood Roads and NYS Route 96 Water District, the boundaries of which are set forth in a map, plan and report on filed in the Town Clerk’s Office; and that such Resolution is SUBJECT TO A PERMISSIVE REFERENDUM PURSUANT TO ARTICLE 7 OF THE TOWN LAW OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

    By Order of the Town Board of the Town of Waterloo, New York.

    Rosemarie A. Marsh 
    Town Clerk