Skip to content

Homepage

Town Supervisor
Don Trout
315-539-9331
d-trout@live.com

Town Council
Michael Pfeiffer
mpfeiff1@rochester.rr.com

Bob Lotz
315-759-0144

Howard Strader
Howardstrader@hotmail.com

Tyrone Thomas
Tyethomas24@gmail.com

Real Property Tax Aide
Alison Messecar
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
amessecar@townofwaterloo.org

Town Clerk/Supervisor’s Admin. Asst.
Rosemarie A. Marsh
Phone: 315-539-3080, EXT 2
rmarsh@townofwaterloo.org

Town Court
Judge – Hon. Conrad A.Struzik

Court Clerk – Robin LaBour
315-539-3213 Ext. 1
RLabour@nycourts.gov

Town Assessor/Code/Zoning
Jim Cleere
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
jcleere@townofwaterloo.org

Accounting Clerk
Kimberly Hendrickson
315-539-9331 Ext. 6
khendrickson@townofwaterloo.org

Town Highway Superintendent
Joe Mull
315-539-2010 Ext. 10

Town Tax Collector
Walter Mumford
315-539-2956 Ext. 9 (Jan 1 – Mar 31)
Waterlootaxcollect@outlook.com

  • Town of Waterloo Public Notice: New Water Rate

    Please take notice that the Town Board of Waterloo will hold a Public Hearing regarding the new water rates for the Town of Waterloo residents due to the 16.67% increase from the Village of Waterloo. The meeting is to to be held Thursday, February 29th, 2024, at 6:00 PM at the Town of Waterloo Offices at 66 Virginia St., Waterloo, NY  13165.    Anyone wishing to be heard must contact the Town office at (315) 539-3080 by February 27th at 4:00 PM to be placed on the agenda.

    Submitted by:
    Rosemarie A. Marsh
    Waterloo Town Clerk
    February 14, 2024

  • Meeting Notice

    Waterloo Town Board Meetings are every 4th Monday of the month @5:30 PM