Skip to content

Homepage

Town Supervisor
Don Trout
315-539-9331
d-trout@live.com

Town Council
Michael Pfeiffer
mpfeiff1@rochester.rr.com

Bob Lotz
315-759-0144

Howard Strader
Howardstrader@hotmail.com

Tyrone Thomas
Tyethomas24@gmail.com

Real Property Tax Aide
Alison Messecar
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
amessecar@townofwaterloo.org

Town Clerk/Supervisor’s Admin. Asst.
Rosemarie A. Marsh
Phone: 315-539-3080, EXT 2
rmarsh@townofwaterloo.org

Town Court
Judge – Hon. Conrad A.Struzik

Court Clerk – Robin LaBour
315-539-3213 Ext. 1
RLabour@nycourts.gov

Town Assessor/Code/Zoning
Jim Cleere
315-539-0206 Ext. 3
jcleere@townofwaterloo.org

Accounting Clerk
Kimberly Hendrickson
315-539-9331 Ext. 6
khendrickson@townofwaterloo.org

Town Highway Superintendent
Joe Mull
315-539-2010 Ext. 10

Town Tax Collector
Walter Mumford
315-539-2956 Ext. 9 (Jan 1 – Mar 31)
Waterlootaxcollect@outlook.com

  • Public Hearing on Monday August 28, at 5:40PM

    The Town Board of Waterloo will hold a Public Hearing on Monday August 28, 2023 at 5:40PM, at the Town Hall located at 66 Virginia Street, Waterloo New York regarding a Local Law to Provide that the Exemptions for Solar or Wind Energy Systems and for Farm Waste Energy Systems Pursuant to Real Property Tax Law Section 487 Shall not Be Applicable Within the Town of Waterloo. 

    Rosemarie A. Marsh
    Waterloo Town Clerk
    Waterloo, New York
    August 7, 2023

  • Public Hearing on Monday, August 28, at 5:30PM

    The Town Board of Waterloo will hold a Public Hearing on Monday, August 28, 2023, at 5:30PM. at the Town Hall located at 66 Virginia Street, Waterloo New York  regarding updates to the Zoning  Law Chapter 135 along with Schedules 1 and 2 to establish a Local Law using such updates. Zoning Chapter 135 will be available for inspection at the Town Clerk’s Office at 66 Virginia Street, Waterloo, New York. All petitioners/residents wishing to speak in this regard will be heard.

    Submitted by:
    Rosemarie A. Marsh
    Waterloo Town Clerk
    Waterloo, New York
    August 7, 2023

  • Waterloo Town Court Office Closure Notice

    Waterloo Town Court Office will be CLOSED August 28th – September 4th.

    We will reopen after the Labor Day Holiday on September 5th